Voyager – Robert Mitchell’s Panacea

Recorded by Robert Mitchell's Panacea. ℗ 2001 Dune Records. Click for individual mp3s/scores.
Add to Cart:
Price: £ 9.09
Price: £ 7.9

Buy this album on iTunes!


Robert’s debut album – with his group Panacea. Featuring original songs, instrumentals and version of music by Keith Jarrett , and Alec Wilder. Liner notes by RM

Recorded @ Livingstone Studios, London 2000
Producer Jason Yarde
Excecutive Producers Janine Irons and Gary Crosby
Mixed @ Overtone Studios ,London by Sushi
Mastered @ Sound Mastering by Duncan Cowell ,London
Released on Dune Music

RM- piano, synth, rhodes, composer, arranger, lyricist
Eska Mtungwazi – vocals
Barak Schmool – alto/soprano saxes
Nico Gomez – electric bass
Richard Spavn – drums
Volker Strater – percussion
Guests- Steve Williamson – soprano sax, Omar Puente – violin , Roberto Bellatella – double bass

Play 1. The Red Bridge
Play 2. July For The Smile
Play 3. Witness II A Blues Future
Play 4. Ill Be Around
Play 5. Voyager
Play 6. The Torch
Play 7. Days And Nights Waiting
Play 8. Home True
Play 9. Our Dream Mile
Play 10. Mount Parnassus